Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Board of Directors
Share |



AIC Board of Directors


The American Institute of Constructors is governed by a national Board of Directors who is a group of volunteer leaders elected by the membership of the AIC.  The Board of Directors is the governing body of the AIC, with full authority to develop policies and procedures to manage the affairs of the organization.  



Brian Holley, CPC

vScenario LLC


Vice President

Brad Monson, CPC

Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment



Mark Hall, CPC

Hall Construction



Scott Cuthbertson, 




Greg Carender, CPC


AIC Board of Directors

National Elected Directors

Joe Burgett, Clemson University (Elected) (2016-2019)


Bradley Monson, Colorado Department of Public Health & Environment (Elected) (2017-2020)


Lana Coble, Tellepsen (Elected) (2017-2020) (Chair, Conference & Event Planning Committee)


Robert Aniol, Sundt (Elected) (2017-2020)


Scott Cuthbertson, PwC (Elected) (2017-2020)


Thad Nicholson, Heery International, Inc. (Elected) (2017-2020) (Chair, Inter Industry Committee)


Eric Vechan, The Walsh Group (Elected) (2018-2021) (Chair, Marketing & Social Media Committee)


Jason McAnarney, China Construction America (Elected) (2018-2021)


Murray Papendorf, Direct Supply (Elected) (2018-2021)


James Hogan, RELATED Companies (Elected) (2018-2021)


Roger Liska, Clemson University (Chair, Constructor Certification Commission)


Jason Lucas, Clemson University, (Chair, Publications Committee)


Wylie Bearup, Arizona State University (Chair, Programs & Education Committee)


Austin Beaver, BCEI Inc. (Chair, Corporate Sponsors Program)


Jim Nissen, Pepper Construction & Murray Papendorf, Direct Supply  (Chair & Vice Chair, Membership Committee)


Chris Lewis, vScenario (AIC State Representative Program)


Chris Clifford, vScenario (Chair, AIC Ethics Commission)

Non-Voting Past-President Directors

Greg Carender (Immediate Past President)

Joe Rietman, (Past-President) 

Paul Mattingly (Past-President)

David Fleming (Past-President)
Tanya C. Matthews (Past-President)

Andrew Wasiniak (Past-President)
Mark Giorgi (Past-President)
David Mattson (Past-President)
Steve DeSalvo (Past-President)
Jim Redlinger (Past-President)

more Calendar

11/7/2019 » 11/10/2019
2019 Constructor Conference

Featured Members

Online Surveys





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal