Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press: AIC News

2014 AIC Award Winners

Friday, April 25, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Joe Sapp
Share |
The AIC held it's Award Dinner in conjunction with the Annual Forum April 15 in Greenville, SC. This year's winners include:

AIC Award
Jack Costenbader, CPC - PCA Consulting Group

Jack Kinnaman Leadership Award
Tom Smithey, CPC - HICAPS

W.A. Klinger Construction Education Award 
George Eustace, P.E. - Texas A&M University

Walter A. Nasthert, Sr. Constructor Award
Tanya Matthews, FAIC, DBIA - TMG Construction Corporation

Stephen P. Byrne Industry Achievement Award
Tanya & Joe Matthews - TMG Construction Corporation

National Construction Company Award of Excellence 
Sundt Construction | Tempe, AZ

Check out David Crawford's acceptance of the Company Award.

For more information on each award please click here.

more Latest News
more Calendar

11/9/2018 » 11/11/2018
Leadership Summit 2018

11/7/2019 » 11/10/2019
2019 Constructor Conference

Featured Members
Online Surveys





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal