Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Search
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming AIC Conferences, Webinars, or Certification Examinations.  You can also find partner events that are approved for CPD Credit.  
Past Events

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Keys to Understanding Land Records
7/18/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Change Order Basics
7/16/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 
uccessful PTO Programs
7/16/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Additional Insureds: Coverage, Contracts, Endorsements and Certificates
7/12/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Bad Plans and Specifications:A Contractor's Perspective
7/11/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 
2018 Employment Law Update
7/11/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
The AIA Owner Contractor Agreement
6/28/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Differing Site Conditions
6/12/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Current Issues in Cell Tower Leases
6/7/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
Constructor Conference
5/20/2018 » 5/23/2018
Location: Bay Lake, Florida   
Constructor Conference

Thursday, August 31, 2017

 
Removing Friction: The Construction Operating System
8/31/2017
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

 
Construction Project Accounting
2/14/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Friday, January 20, 2017

 
Best Practices in Bidding Construction Projects
1/20/2017
Time: 1:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 21
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Latest News
more Calendar

11/9/2018 » 11/11/2018
Leadership Summit 2018

11/7/2019 » 11/10/2019
2019 Constructor Conference

Featured Members
Online Surveys
 

 

   

  

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal