Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Search
Events Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming AIC Conferences, Webinars, or Certification Examinations.  You can also find partner events that are approved for CPD Credit.  
Past Events

Thursday, November 7, 2019

 
2019 Constructor Conference
11/7/2019 » 11/10/2019
Location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania   
2019 Constructor Conference

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Leadership Summit 2018
11/9/2018 » 11/11/2018
Location: Chicago, Illinois    Time: 8:00 AM
Leadership Summit 2018

Wednesday, October 10, 2018

 
2018 Design & Construction Procurement Conference
10/10/2018 » 10/11/2018
Location: San Diego, California   
 

Thursday, July 19, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

 
Keys to Understanding Land Records
7/18/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 
 

Monday, July 16, 2018

 
Change Order Basics
7/16/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 
uccessful PTO Programs
7/16/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, July 12, 2018

 
Additional Insureds: Coverage, Contracts, Endorsements and Certificates
7/12/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, July 11, 2018

 
Bad Plans and Specifications:A Contractor's Perspective
7/11/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 
2018 Employment Law Update
7/11/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, June 28, 2018

 
The AIA Owner Contractor Agreement
6/28/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

 
Differing Site Conditions
6/12/2018
Time: 1:00 PM EST
 

Thursday, June 7, 2018

 
Current Issues in Cell Tower Leases
6/7/2018
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, May 20, 2018

 
Constructor Conference
5/20/2018 » 5/23/2018
Location: Bay Lake, Florida   
Constructor Conference
Displaying page 1 of 21
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  >   >>   >| 
more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members

Online Surveys
 

 

   

  

 

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal