Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Commission Election 2016
Share |

The AIC Constructor Certification Commission Board of Governors has opened voting for it's 2016 Board of Governors.  The following candidates have received nominations and are running to fill 1 elected seat on the Board.  Only active CPC's are eligible to cast a vote in this election.  


After reviewing the candidates, you may cast your vote online by clicking here.    



Chris Ellis, CPC 

Field Cost Engineer

Bechtel Oil, Gas & Chemicals, Inc. 

Houston, TX

Click here to view Chris' Information.



Gregg Bradshaw, CPC

Sr. Vice President

Lambert Construction Company

Stillwater, OK

Click here to view Gregg's Information.



James E. Williams, CPC


Site Construction Manager

Dallas, TX

Click here to view James' Information. 



Alexander V. Allain, CPC

Project Manager

TKTMJ, Inc. General Contractors

Metairie, LA

Click here to view Alexander's Information. 



Mark H. Hellinger, CPC


CME Corporation

Fort Wayne, IN

Click here to view Mark's Information. 



James M. Tramel, CPC


University of Arkansas, Little Rock

Little Rock, AR

Click here to view James' Information. 



Spencer Draper, CPC

Project Manager

Sundt Construction

Vista, CA

Click here to view Spencer's Information.



William R. Mincks, CPC


Boise State University

Boise, ID

Click here to view William's Information. 


more Calendar

Bad Plans and Specifications: A Contractor's Perspective

Best Practices in Bidding Construction Projects

Featured Members
Online Surveys





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal