Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
Board of Directors
Share |



AIC Board of Directors


The American Institute of Constructors is governed by a national Board of Directors who is a group of volunteer leaders elected by the membership of the AIC.  The Board of Directors is the governing body of the AIC, with full authority to develop policies and procedures to manage the affairs of the organization.  



Greg Carender, CPC



Vice President

Brian Holley, CPC

Rudolph and Sletten



Mark Hall, CPC

Hall Construction



Terry Foster, FAIC, CPC

University of Nebraska 



Joe Rietman, CPC

Westfield Development, CPC

AIC Board of Directors

National Elected Directors

Joe Burgett (Elected) (2016-2019)


Paul Christian (Elected) (2016-2019) 


Ihab Saad (Elected) (2015-2018) 


James Hogan (Elected) (2015-2018)


Greg Carender (Elected) (2015-2018)

Saeed Goodman (Elected) (2015-2018)


Bradley Monson (Elected) (2014-2017)


Brian Holley (Elected) (2014-2017)


Vincent Tatum (Elected) (2014-2017)


Jason Lucas (Elected) (2014-2017)


Dennis Bausman (Chair, Constructor Certification Commission)


Scott Cuthbertson (Chair, Professional Standards Committee)


Jim Nissen (Chair, Membership Committee)


Chris Clifford (Chair, AIC Ethics Commission)

Non-Voting Past-President Directors

Joe Rietman, (Past-President) 

Paul Mattingly (Past-President)

David Fleming (Past-President)
Tanya C. Matthews (Past-President)

Andrew Wasiniak (Past-President)
Mark Giorgi (Past-President)
David Mattson (Past-President)
Steve DeSalvo (Past-President)
Jim Redlinger (Past-President)

more Calendar

9/10/2017 » 9/13/2017
Constructor Conference

Featured Members
Online Surveys





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal