Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Become a Member
News & Press: AIC News

2014 AIC Award Winners

Friday, April 25, 2014   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Joe Sapp
Share |
The AIC held it's Award Dinner in conjunction with the Annual Forum April 15 in Greenville, SC. This year's winners include:

AIC Award
Jack Costenbader, CPC - PCA Consulting Group

Jack Kinnaman Leadership Award
Tom Smithey, CPC - HICAPS

W.A. Klinger Construction Education Award 
George Eustace, P.E. - Texas A&M University

Walter A. Nasthert, Sr. Constructor Award
Tanya Matthews, FAIC, DBIA - TMG Construction Corporation

Stephen P. Byrne Industry Achievement Award
Tanya & Joe Matthews - TMG Construction Corporation

National Construction Company Award of Excellence 
Sundt Construction | Tempe, AZ

Check out David Crawford's acceptance of the Company Award.

For more information on each award please click here.

more Calendar

The upcoming calendar is currently empty.

Click here to view past events and photos »

Featured Members
Online Surveys





Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal